Day #11 – Interdimensional Mae

Posted on May 11, 2012 by Angela Yuriko Smith

Mae has accompanied me in my regular world and in my virtual world of Second Life but now even my Sims have been reading and talking about her!  At least in my imagination I think that’s what they might be talking about.  Nothing like a captive audience ;p

Speaking of other worlds tho, I am thrilled to be featured over at Notes From An Alien with an interview by Alexander M Zoltai, a wonderful writer and friend in two worlds.

Alexander is the author of the book, Notes From An Alien a thought-provoking book that seeks to expand our world vision.  I am thrilled that Alexander shared his blog with me and would like to thank him for taking part in Mae Awareness.

Please read his fabulous interview and explore his blog – it’s one I subscribe to myself – always worthwhile reading.

About Angela Yuriko Smith

Angela Yuriko Smith publishes fiction and nonfiction books across multiple genres and she has been included in various anthologies, newspapers and online publications. In the past she has served as a host for JournalJabber online radio talk show and has been interviewed on National Public Radio for her nonfiction work.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

